A to Z survey

I just love surveys!

A. Attached or single? 

ASingle. Maybe this is why.

B. Best friend?

BI’m blessed to have several people who I call my best friends, but my sister Halley and I have been thick as thieves since I was born! She’s one of the best gifts God has ever given me.

C. Cake or pie?

CCake. When there is cake in the house I literally get so excited about having it for breakfast that I can’t sleep.

D. Day of choice?

Hmm..that’s a hard one! I like the social and relaxing aspect of Saturdays and Sundays, but I like my schedule on weekdays too.

E. Essential item

eMy phone. I talk to my family all the time since they’re so far away from me right now and I love how technology these days makes it so easy to keep in touch.

F. Favorite color? 

FRed!

G. Gummy bears or worms?

Neither. I don’t like candy unless it has chocolate in it.

H. Home town?

Great Falls, MT

I. Favorite indulgence? 

Taking a day to read, watch movies, and just relax after several busy weeks.

J. January or July? 

JJuly! I prefer warm, sunny weather over cold.

K. Kids? 

Not for a long, long time!

L. Life wouldn’t be complete without?

LMy puppy Alice! It’s no secret that I’m crazy in love with this dog.

M. Marriage date? 

idris-elba2Idris and I are planning a Spring wedding.

N. Number of brothers/sisters?

1 sister!

O. Oranges or apples? 

Apples, you can just grab them and eat! Oranges take a lot of work and are messy.

P. Phobias

PI don’t have any true phobias, but if I ever got kidnapped I would not be cool, calm, and collected.

Q. Quotes?

“Nothing ahead of you is bigger or stronger than the power of God behind you.”

“It will be okay in the end. If it’s not okay, it’s not the end.”

“Carpe that fucking diem.”

“You’re kind of a big deal.”

R. Reasons to smile? 

RI have countless, but right now I can’t believe how excited I am to be living in the same city as these two beauties!

S. Season of choice?

Spring. It’s sunny, not too hot, there are flowers, and everyone is happy.

T. Tag five people. 

Um..no.

U. Unknown fact about me? 

I have to cut bangs periodically just to spice things up. I always hate them and get annoyed by them, but I just have to do it to reconfirm that I still don’t like them. Plus my hair kind of always looks the same so I like variety.

V. Vegetable? 

I like all vegetables except zucchini and tomato. The other day I made a zucchini and tomato gratin. Shockingly, I do not like it.

W. Worst habit? 

I forget to close cupboards and I let my gas tank get to empty before I fill it up.

X. X-ray or Ultrasound?

I’m tired of both.

Y. Your favorite food? 

YIndian food. When I go to India someday I’m going to gain 10 pounds, and I’ve already accepted that fact and made peace with it.

Z. Zodiac sign? 

Virgo.

Leave a Reply

