Out To Eat Series

Have you ever found yourself feeling so hungry that you just couldn’t decide what to eat? Or wishing that you had tried more restaurants in your area, but you just always stick with a few basics? Missoula has a huge variety of fantastic local restaurants, and I don’t want to miss out on any, so I have a fun new craft/blog series for y’all!

First: find a cute box or jar that’s laying around your house somewhere.

IMG_4114Then, grab some card stock. Cut it up and write down every restaurant in your town that you want to make sure to try. I used yelp to help me so that I didn’t forget anything.

IMG_4116Then, fold them all up and put them in the box!

IMG_4117Once a week, probably on Thursdays, I will draw out one of these pieces of paper right when I wake up! That way if it’s a breakfast place, I can head there right away, or I can plan on breakfast or lunch. I’ll review the food on here and it’ll be such a fun way to sample all the places I want to go!

I can hardly wait to get started 😀

What is your favorite local restaurant? 

3 thoughts on “Out To Eat Series

Leave a Reply

